2010-11 Technology Standards Review Committee

Name	Grade	Discipline	Building
Andersen, Rita	6	Classroom	Meadow Hill
Anderson, Crista	1	Classroom	Hawthorne
Clausen, Matt	K-12	Director of Creativity, Innovation & Technology	Administration
Cole, Beth	9-12	Business	Hellgate
Cox, Becky	4	Classroom	Lewis & Clark
Dirnberger, Kasey	6-8	Classroom	Porter
Fines, Jon	К	Classroom	Cold Springs
Hainline, Julie	K-12	Curriculum Coordinator	Administration
Lawrence, Junell	9-12	Library	Big Sky/Willard
McHugh, Casey	4	Classroom	Cold Springs
Nokleby, Michele	K-5	Library	Hawthorne
O'Reilly, Judy	9-12	Study Skills	Big Sky
Peterson, Nancy	K-5	Library	Franklin
Stout, Katrina	9-12	Library	Seeley-Swan

Bold indicates Steering Committee